HOME ABOUT CONTACT

"/\/\|| " WELCOME TO Cricket Section " /\/\||"

CRICKET

MixChatRoom App For Mobile Phone

DOWNLOAD APK

Pakistan Super League 2019 Schedule

Date Match Day Night Venue
14th Feb (Thu) Opening Ceremony / Match 1 Islamabad vs Lahore Dubai
15th Feb (Fri) 2 + 3 Multan vs Karachi Peshawar vs Quetta
16th Feb (Sat) 4 + 5 Islamabad vs Multan Lahore vs Karachi
17th Feb (Sun) 6 + 7 Islamabad vs Quetta Peshawar vs Lahore
20th Feb (Wed) 8 Quetta vs Multan Sharjah
21st Feb (Thu) 9 Peshawar vs Karachi
22nd Feb (Fri) 10 + 11 Multan vs Lahore Islamabad vs Peshawar
23rd Feb (Sat) 12 + 13 Quetta vs Lahore Islamabad vs Karachi
24th Feb (Sun) 14 + 15 Peshawar vs Multan Quetta vs Karachi
26th Feb (Tue) 16 Multan vs Islamabad Dubai
27th Feb (Wed) 17 + 18 Lahore vs Quetta Karachi vs Islamabad
28th Feb (Thu) 19 + 20 Multan vs Peshawar Karachi vs Lahore
1st Mar (Fri) 21 + 22 Peshawar vs Islamabad Multan vs Quetta
4th Mar (Mon) 23 + 24 Quetta vs Peshawar Karachi vs Multan Abu Dhabi
5th Mar (Tue) 25 + 26 Lahore vs Peshawar Quetta vs Islamabad
7th Mar (Thu) 27 Karachi vs Peshawar Karachi
9th Mar (Sat) 28 Lahore vs Islamabad Lahore
10th Mar (Sun) 29 + 30 Karachi vs Quetta Lahore vs Multan Karachi, Lahore
12th Mar (Tue) PSL 2019 Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4) TBA Lahore
13th Mar (Wed) PSL 2019 Qualifier (1 vs 2) TBA Karachi
15th Mar (Fri) PSL 2019 Eliminator 2 TBA Karachi
17th Mar (Sun) PSL 2019 Final TBA Karachi

DESCRIPTION


Mixupchat is a chat room where people find a good way to share information and come to know the cultures of different people.mixupchat room is not only for enjoyment but also for learning purpose.This chat room is totally clean and clear .No one have a authority to abuse anyone here.We have a strict policy ,rules and regulations.In case of abusing someone the user will be banned or kicked from the room by the admin.You can share Urdu poetries with each other you can talk about movies basically chat is a creation of communication for everyone to talk online and make friends here.we will appriciate you for being good to everyone in this room.And make him admin in a reward for few weeks.So dont abuse this room and enjoy your chatting on this platform.Thnxx regards Admin.

CONTACT

© Copyright 2016, All Rights Reserved to Mixupchat